رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

ٌWhy is like this

Sadeq has posted (Gharrar Dadan) an article from Fereydon Tonekaboni down here. I have read it several times. This article introduces some interesting ideas that have made me to think about a lot of different things. I have spent a lot of time to understand the reasons that has made the Western countries successful. Still. I am not too sure about it, but I want to discuss it and know your comments on this subject in the near future. First, I think the most important reason that has made these countries to progress (Pishraft) a lot is their cultures (Farhang). I can tell you something. Western culture is cold. In this culture relationship is undefined (Tariif Nashode). There is no difference that you are my brother or a stranger (Gharibe). You have to do your job properly (Dorost). You have to be responsible (Mas ool) all the time. Unfortunately, in our culture or in the similar cultures as us such as Indian culture, South American culture, Arabic culture, Portuguese and Spanish cultures and also some African cultures relationships is more important than criterions (Za bete). I believe this reason is the most important reason that divides (Joda Kardan) Western countries of third-world countries. I would like to know your comments on this important discussion when this DAMN CRAZY blogsky provides the comment section
Amir
Toronto.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد