رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

َUniversity of Toronto

Hello World! I am really sorry for being late again. Toranj is right. We have to rebuild our weblog from zero all over again. We have lost a lot of visitors and we have to try hard to bring them back again. I was busy during last four weeks. I was taken in for Electrical Computer Engineering at University of Toronto. During last 4 weeks, I have learnt a lot and I have seen such people that I have never seen them in the regular (Mamooli) life. University of Toronto is one of the best in the world. Let me describe some facts (Vagheiyat) about this university that has made me astonished (Shegeft Zade).

U of T was founded (Tasis Shod) in 1827, about 176 years ago. U of T, consistently (Motena veban)  has been ranked (daraje bandi shodan) as Canada’s top research university by Maclean’s magazine. I will describe this university with more details in the next articles. Let me right now describe one of my professors, Dr. Peter Wright. He has been retired long time ago. He is about 75 to 80 years old. Sometimes we don not see any difference between him and Isaac Newton. This man has dedicated (Vaghf) his life to the physics, to the mechanics, to the engineering, to the science. In other words, he is the ultimate person (Nahai) in physics. He is not a older brother to us, nor a father. He is grand father (Pedar bozorg) to all of us.  Most of us have a grand father. Most of our grand fathers even do not know how to read a newspaper, how to write a letter. I really appreciate (Ehteram Gozashtan) this old man. He is not just a professor, not just a person who has a Ph.D in Physics, he is dedicated (Vaghf Shode) person to the science. I try to write more about this university in the next articles
Amir
u of t.

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
صادق جمعه 28 شهریور 1382 ساعت 19:42

Good Luck

علیــــرضا دوشنبه 31 شهریور 1382 ساعت 10:43

سلام.
آقا امیر دارم می خونما!
راستی این هانری بدجور ما رو شکّه کرد...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد