رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

Money Vs Education, Part 2

Being too much busy did not allow me to sit down, think, and write something for the weblog. U of T has introduced me a new life. Never been in such a situation, I try to adapt (Motabegh Kardan) myself to this new situation. U of T is one of the best and is hard. So, now, I understand why people pay attention to those educated (Tahsil Karde) people and try to ignore (Be hesab Nayovordan) those not-educated people. In fact, life without the high education does not mean anything. God has created us to know more and more, to understand his rules and think about them. I think it was near 2 months ago that I was asking the question, “Money is better or education?” Although (Agar Che) I believe in both, but I really understand that money without education does not worth (Nemi arzad) at all. If you do not know how to operate with a basic computer and you have millions of dollars, then what you can do with that money? Is that money going to bring the pleasure (Khosh noodi) for me? No, I do not think so. I know some of my relatives (Famiil) that they are millionaires but they do not even know how to turn on a computer. Let me share on my really interesting experiences here in Toronto with you. Someday, I had applied for a sales job in one of the biggest gas company in Toronto. I was there with at least 25 guys who were there to be trained (Amozesh bebinand). The training was provided by the manager of the company who is one the richest persons in gas business. His name was Frank and he was about 55 years old. He was a businessman who knew every possible thing in the business. You know what? I found him a professional psychologist (Ravanshenas), somebody who if he was talking to you just for 2 minutes, then he would know how to sell his products to you. At the end of training, I asked him what’s his education and he said that he was graduated as a Mechanical Engineer. What I am trying to say is that the business and the education are not far from each other. With education, wealth (Servat) is reachable (ghabele Dastres) but with wealth education IS NOT reachable.

               Amir

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
علیـــــرضا دوشنبه 28 مهر 1382 ساعت 11:00

سلام.
مخلص آقا امیر گل.مشتاق دیداریم.(البته اگه ما بیایم اونجا بهتره!).
آرسنالت هم که اوله بابا! هر چند زودگذره ولی تبریک!

توجه: کسانی که هنوز به اصلاحات امید دارن بقیه صحبتم رو نخونن.(جدی گفتما !!!)

عرض کنم که.... راست میگفتی.نظرم عوض شده.قبلا فکر می کردم روزنه امید مونده.اصلاحات! همش کشک بود!رئیس جمهور علنن اعلام میکنه که من ۲۰٪ قدرت رو در اختیار دارم.یعنی چی؟ یعنی بی خیال شید.

ولی اگه برای جامعه دیگه کاری نمیشه کرد پس بهتر نیست حداقل به فکر خودمونو آینده مون باشیم؟

بهترین راهی که به نظر من میرسه اینه: باید اینجا رو گذاشت و گذشت !

سعید دوشنبه 28 مهر 1382 ساعت 16:13 http://sh7228.blogspot.com

سلام امیر جان خوبی آقا؟(: خیلی مطلبت جالب بود .. کاش این آقا فرانک یه کلاس روانشناسی هم واسه ما میذاشت که یاد بگیریم چجوری از جیب بابامون به نحو احسنت بهره ببریم ((: موفق باشی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد