رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

رویای دیگر

سرمایه هر دل حرفهایی است که برای نگفتن دارد. «دکتر شریعتی»

Welcome Ramadan

First of all, let’s welcome Ramadan, the holy month which we are supposed to be in a party hosting (Mizbanii) by the creator of the whole world. Here in Toronto, you’ll feel it that is coming, maybe because of the fact that there are a lot of Muslims here. I hope all we could get a drop of the whole sea of blesses (Enaayaat) offered by the creator of the whole world. I hope we understand more about the philosophy of this month instead of crying days and nights without the knowledge of why we should cry for. I remember I used to study the Komeil all Thursday’s nights without knowing what’s written inside. One night, I decided not to follow the leader and read and translate ( Tarjome) the whole pray (Do A) for myself. It was unbelievable, real magic. After that night, when I am studying the Komeil, I know what I have to cry for, why I have to be in that kind of mood to be sorry for my self. After that night, I really enjoy reading Komeil. What I am trying to say is that understanding is really important. When we know the reasons, we won’t give up ( Bikhiiyal Shodan) soon and we won’t give in (taslim Shodan) soon. I hope God help us to understand more of his rules and his beauties (Zibaii). Last weekend, I had a bad experience. Usually, on weekends which most of the libraries are closed, I go to one of the restaurants to study. Wendy’s restaurants are not too bad. Mostly, they are quiet restaurants. There was a guy about 25 years old who was washing the floor (Zamin) while I was studying Integrations (Antegraal). He passed me by and said, “Mathematics is really enjoyable (Lezzat Bakhsh). ” I was shocked (Shokke) for a second. Suddenly I asked him that he is a student in the university or not. Actually, most of the students, even the PHD students, work in different restaurants to get some amount of money for their expenses (Makhaarej). Of course, I am not saying that working in the restaurants is bad because of the fact that everybody in North America has worked in many different places such as restaurants, constructions, stores and so on. What I am saying now is that I did not expect (Entezaar Dashtan) that this guy knows Mathematics. I asked him what kind of education he has. He said that he is a Mechanical Engineer from India.  He said he has emigrated (Mohaajerat) from India to Toronto about two years ago but he could not find a job related to his knowledge and experience. Unfortunately (moto assefane), this is one of the biggest problems that educated immigrants face up (Movaje shodan) when they immigrate to North America. Hardly (be nodrat), they can find a job related to their experience soon. Most of them have to work in some places which are far from their field of educations. Unfortunately, this problem is existed here and most of the people from outside do not know that. Usually, the companies in North America prefer to hire a person who has gotten his degree in North America rather than outside. I hope I have explained the different aspects (Zavaayaa) of life in North America.

    Amir

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
بهزاد چهارشنبه 7 آبان 1382 ساعت 20:54 http://gas.persianblog.com

عزیز جان من الان خیلی هیجان زدم منصور خان میل های زیادی برای شما دارم حتما بهتون میل می زنم ضمنا امیر خان عاشق یه دختر تو ایران شدی دلیل نمی شه شعر های خارجکی بنویسی!

زیگیل چهارشنبه 7 آبان 1382 ساعت 21:56 http://zigilll.blogsky.com

The "not very related' part just cracked me out :))
I am with you in the fact that "soopoori" and "mohandesi e mechanic" are not quiet related!!
:)))))

بهزاد پنج‌شنبه 8 آبان 1382 ساعت 12:29 http://gas.persianblog.com

مستر ترنج من گرم و سردم نه چشیدم نه دیدم ! عزیز جان آدم ۳۰ ساله ... بماند امیر خان لطف کن میلتو بده!

amirking24@yahoo.com

صادق پنج‌شنبه 8 آبان 1382 ساعت 20:30

سلام اینجا همه چی احساس میشه بجز آمدن ماه مبارک

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد